WITHDRAWN: Restoration Druid

Eufenia

Dec 13, 2016
Hi! My name is Lars and I am 32 years old. I started playing WoW in Oct 2004, I was pretty hardcore back in those days. I took a break for a few years and came back at the end of WoD. I’ve been ramping it up since playing Legion and am really enjoying the expansion. I typically play around 10 hours a day, so although I would like to call myself a casual I guess I am not.  I strive to perfect my character, I farm Mythic + daily for individual pieces of gear to improve. My current guild don’t fit with where I want to be in Legion, they are all really nice people, but they carry too many people and their behaviour is very bad during raids when we should be focused. I recently started talking to Lumaa in your guild, she said you may be in need of a resto Druid.

• why you are interested in joining MM ( it is a two way street: what do you expect from us and what would you bring to the guild) And Why i am interested to join your guild is because you looks like a serious and good guild that are focus up when it comes to raiding and that i what i am really after. And hopefully i can bring my Experience from playing Resto druid for like 12 years soon to your liking.
  • your raiding experience (do not be shy about limited experience or post nerf kills), raiding philosophy (and no, not a copy/paste of ours!), guild history, attendance plans Wow my Raiding skills Well like i said before i clear everything up to Cata then i took that break for 6 years. And now in Legion have clear everything on EN 7/7 and 2/7 on mythic and 2/3 on ToV
  • a way to contact you outside of this site (BattleTag, e-mail, Skype etc. ) Well you can always contact me in game or my e-mail or Rosharr#2570
  • the 'usual' wow application stuff: armoury link, log parses, specific addons you use and so forth.