DECLINED: Application: Droghyy - Sylvanas -Ret paladin

Droghy

Dec 4, 2017
Tell us about yourself:
My name is Radu I come from Romania, I'm 27 years old .
In real life I'm an accountant, I have dedicated my life to my profession and it seams I'm very good at it :), this is a reason I haven't been playing the game for a while so I could finish my studies and start my work .
I have played the game since the start but more casual, I started raiding in WOTLK and continued a bit in cata then i stopped for my studies.
Now i have returned and played the full legion...and I hope to finish antorus with all bosses down on mythic

Battle Tag:
Droghy#1425

Armoury link: (log out in main spec gear and include any relevant alts)
https://worldofwarcraft.com/en-gb/character/ravencrest/droghyy

What traits are your weapons at? What legendaries have you obtained?
74,I have all the legendaries that matter,liandrin,belt,chest,and the cloak

Warcraft Logs:
https://www.warcraftlogs.com/character/id/26424967

Your UI in raid combat:
https://imgur.com/a/NK16t

Why are you applying to MM? How did you hear about us? Do you know anyone here?
You guys are a very special guild , i understand you do everything old school,you have your own tactics, and basicaly that you respect the game.
I want to have a spot in a super guild like yours and also i think a guild like yours will not just disapear.
I found you on wow progress and i have been talking to Smaj

Why are you leaving your current guild? If we were to look at your guild history, would we find anything concerning?

The main reason i want to leave is that I stay on the bench , I want to actively raid...why be in a raiding guild if u don't get to raid.

Raiding experience while current:
Full Emerald Nightmare NM,7/7 mythic
Mythic Nighthold 6/10 M, wiped on star augur mythic many times, and never finished him.
Tomb of Sargeras I'm currently 9/9 hc and 6/9 mythic .....with over 100 wipes on maiden got her to 19%