ACCEPTED: Lithsin - Assassination Rogue

Lithsin

Lawyer IRL, Outlaw in-game
Nov 29, 2016
Hello!
My name is Adam, I am 21 years old and I am from Scotland. I am a trainee-solicitor (lawyer) by day and gamer by night. I have been playing World Of Warcraft on and off since wrath. I returned to the game in legion and have been playing 5 alts as a mostly casual raider. I have now reached the stage where I feel I have the skillset, drive and enthusiasm to progress in PvE content.

Information about me

Battletag: Lithoniel#21534

My main that i apply to the guild with: (Lithsin) (Assassination) ilevel 873.
http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/turalyon/Lithsin/simple

Alts for reference: (Lithhunt) (Marksmanship) ilevel866 http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/turalyon/Lithhunt/simple

(Lithoneil) (shadow/disc) ilvl864 http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/turalyon/Lithoneil/simple

My rogue character has become my primary focus. I have 17 artefact knowledge level (almost 18) and 29 traits in both sub and assassination. I only recently started raiding on this character having mostly focused on mythic keystones and pvp.

Raiding History

I have no significant raiding history to point to. To date, I have raided in legion and cleared heroic emerald nightmare on my priest, hunter and rogue, as well as normal ToV on my rogue. I have recently found myself now in a ‘start up’ guild which has not managed to recruit enough players to run progression, after the guild I was in disbanded its raiding team after four weeks, owing to poor attendance from tanks/healers. Prior to that, we were clearing heroic content with relative ease. I now find myself eager to keep pushing PvE content and become a better player. This, I hope, is where you come in!