the walker of night

K

kallistii

probably for the most people just a boring story but this is the way i found the name of my first char what was leshrac. stopped playing him after some time and started my priest then. at the time i started playing wow i played also alot of magic the gathering and so i found this little story and my name for my first char

Demon. Anarchist. Chaos through evil. All these easily spring to mind when a citizen of the plane of Dominaria hears the name of Leshrac. Incredibly ancient and powerful, Leshrac has taken on the mantle of Walker of the Night for good reason. Indeed, it seems as though Leshrac has complete mastery over all the evils of the multiverse. It is uncertain in what time period Leshrac was born, merely that he rose to power as a powerful planeswalker sometime before the beginning of the Ice Age. Leshrac specializes in manipulation, twisting the fates of those evil or foolish enough to do his bidding.

Leshrac was somewhere in the Shard of Twelve Worlds during the conclusion of the Brothers’ War. After the cataclysmic conclusion of the war, Leshrac found himself unable to leave the prison that these twelve worlds had become. It looked as though he would have to find new playthings to solve this problem for him.