[Declined] Raider application: Babygoat – Turalyon – Fury – Warrior

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mr_49ersBall

Sep 11, 2021
Tell us about yourself:

My name is Alex, I'm a 22 year old ECON student living in Germany and I started playing WoW approximately two years ago. Raiding progressively in Shadowlands made me fall in love with the game mode and since my old guild has lost some members and is now moving realms, I'm looking to take the next step up.

Battle Tag:

Mr49ersBall#2313

Armory link (or wowprogress/raider.io):

Warcraft Logs:

What is your motivation to applying to MM?

I'm eager to raid at a higher level and push for CE, MM in particular is the strongest alliance guild on the server with the best environment for ambitious play. Additionally, I love learning and competing, so joining a guild that already has several elite warrior players would be ideal for me to do just that and help me further improve myself.

Raiding experience with class/spec:

Fury Warrior: Heroic CN and Heroic SOD
Havoc DH: Heroic & 4/10 Mythic CN

What do you do to improve your character, play style and performance? Do you assess your own performance post raid?

I review logs after every raid to evaluate my performance relative to other players as well as my own from prior weeks. Moreover I make constant use of simcraft to optimize my build. I have a general interest in statistical analysis so I consume a lot of high end WoW content in my free time to pick up on some tips and tricks. I'm a member of my two main class discord servers (Skyhold and the Fel Hammer) in which I discuss the meta of my respective classes and specs.