[DECLINED] Application - Kaelthasin - Doomhammer - paladin - retribution

Kaelthasin

Sep 9, 2020
Tell us about yourself:
Hello, im pretty new to the game, i was playing dota for more than 8 years, and i chose to leave that game and start something new, WoW took my attention, and back in te day when WOTLK was active expansion i used to play a little, but i quited for dota :), now im returning in BFA, im playing the game for almost 5 months, got my pally up to 475, so i think im off to pretty good start. Originally i wanna get my pally up to 480 which is highly unlikely cause theres no time, Shadowlands is coming, but i would like to participate in mythic raid progression. Im currently at 3/12 mythic Nyalotha.

Battle Tag:
My battle tag is alxe#2189

Armory link (or wowprogress/raider.io):

Warcraft Logs:

What is your motivation to applying to MM?
This is a good question. Well, i honestly didnt knew you existed as guild, but i was looking through the ranking system and i saw you got the number one pally (Awake) in Doomhammer, i saw what he got on rio.gg and i was impressed, i wanna play with that guy, and learn more from him, and ofc as i said above, progressing through mythic nyalotha and getting head start with you guys at Shadowlands :)

Raiding experience with class/spec:
3/12 M NYA

What do you do to improve your character, play style and performance? Do you assess your own performance post raid?
I watch a lot of videos on youtube, read alot about pallies, i dont really access my own performance post raid, (since i said im pretty new to the game, and i dont know how :D) but i got ambition, i was really high end player in dota (immortal 4500) and i dont wanna make mistakes, i lean towards on fixing those mistakes fast, cause nobody likes dying 5 times in a row on same spot from same thing.

How comfortable would you be if we asked you to raid as your offpsec or on an alt character?