[ACCEPTED] Raider application: Depressíon – Doomhammer – Windwalker – Monk

depression

Anxiety is my alt
May 5, 2018
Tell us about yourself:
My name is Joel and I am from Northern Ireland. I am currently studying mechanical engineering, I have played WoW since cata but have only recently starting high level raiding in this tier.

Battle Tag:

tackysomeone#2345

Armoury link:

https://worldofwarcraft.com/en-gb/character/doomhammer/depressíon

What traits are your weapons at? What legendaries have you obtained?

my WW weapon is at level 80 I have all WW legendaries

Warcraft Logs:

https://www.warcraftlogs.com/character/eu/doomhammer/depressíon

Your UI in raid combat:

https://imgur.com/a/nRX5ztv

Why are you applying to MM? How did you hear about us? Do you know anyone here?

I'm applying to MM because my current guild are moving to silvermoon which is something that I would not like to do. I first saw MM on wowprogress when I was looking for a guild to join on the server. I had no mythic experience at the time and so I decided that I would apply for a guild that had less progress so that I could learn the fights with them and improve.

Why are you leaving your current guild? If we were to look at your guild history, would we find anything concerning?

I am leaving my current guild because they are realm swapping to silvermoon, which is something that I do not wish to do, before that I was in a guild where the GM wanted to move to a different realm and so the guild was disbanded.

Raiding experience while current:

9/9 normal and hc ToS
7/11 mythic AtBT

What is your main spec? How long have you played this?

My main spec is windwalker I have been playing it since late nighthold, I would consider myself to know the class quite well and I keep up with what other monks are doing in the monk discord.

What is your stat priority? Explain why.