DECLINED: Retribution Paladin - Legendpalä

Legendpala

Nov 28, 2016
I am already in the guild but I will introduce myself again. My name is Nikola, I am 23 years old and I have been playing WoW since 2008.
As I am already in the guild I will answer the question I am applying for. Why am I interested in raiding? Well, I haven't started raiding earlier as you didn't need that many melee dps and I have just started Legion. I wanted to learn more about Legion, gear up a bit and get some traits and I think I am viable now for raiding. I have always been a raider, since I started play WoW and I like raiding very much.
I have been playing only WotLK. I have cleared all raids there on all difficulties. In Legion I did Emerald Nightmare on Mythic 7/7(in 7.1.5), ToV heroic 3/3 and NH heroic 10/10. I have mostly been in pick up groups and was in a few alt/social runs Lumaa is leading.

A way to contact you outside of this site.
Joja#21536

BattleNet: eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/turalyon/Legendpal%C3%A4/simple
WoWprogress: https://www.wowprogress.com/character/eu/turalyon/Legendpalä
Logs: https://www.warcraftlogs.com/rankings/character/20753209/latest/
Alt run HC: https://www.warcraftlogs.com/reports/8BTyCaxWZ74R36nt
Alt run normal: https://www.warcraftlogs.com/reports/CMv3Y4cj1JWwDtbT

Addons: Deadly Boss mods, recount, RC Loot Council

Menya

Predicts the future: Thera will never get Moon
Staff member
May 4, 2015
I would like to have seen a bit more effort in an application. This is our first impression of you. Being in the guild and having someone to vouch for you as a player is good, but the effort and time you will take to write more about yourself shows also the effort and time you might put into raiding or your character. If anyone is struggling to make one (either cause of language or isn't sure how to format it), can also sneak peak some of the other apps. The well made ones can be spotted from first glance.