[ACCEPTED] Raider Application: Själknarkarn - Ravencrest - Destruction - Warlock

Hanjal

Apr 17, 2018
Tell us about yourself: My name is Hannes i am from Stockholm, Sweden I have been playing WoW since 2007 (except for Mists) And I have been raiding more seriously since the beginning of Warlods. ;:)

Battle Tag: Hanjal#2468

Armoury link: https://worldofwarcraft.com/en-gb/character/ravencrest/själknarkarn

What traits are your weapons at? What legendaries have you obtained? 78 Destro 76 Affli 67 Demo. Have all legendaries for Destro/Affli.

Warcraft Logs:
https://www.warcraftlogs.com/character/eu/ravencrest/själknarkarn

Your UI in raid combat: https://imgur.com/a/BWiUg

Why are you applying to MM? How did you hear about us? Do you know anyone here? Recruited via wowprogress. :>)
Why are you leaving your current guild? If we were to look at your guild history, would we find anything concerning? Mainly disagreements in management and attitude towards raiding.

Raiding experience while current: 7/7 EN 6/10 NH 6/9 ToS 7/11 ATBT

What is your main spec? How long have you played this? Destruction which i have been playing for about 6-7 months. Played hunter and priest before that.

What is your stat priority? Explain Why. Versa > Crit > Haste > Mastery > Int. Because I simmed it. :^)

Why should we bring your class/spec to a raid? What do you feel is the defining feature of your class/spec? I'm a Warlock, we are pretty good right now.

What addons do you use to enhance your performance? DBM Weakauras Dominos and Shadowed UnitFrames for the most important stuff.

Where do you find the latest information in relation to your class? lockonestophop.com

What do you do outside of a raid to improve your character, play style and performance? Run some m+ and hit dummies if I feel the need.

Do you ever change around talents depending on the encounter? If so please, give an example. No because destro doesn't actually have any choices.