ACCEPTED: Raider Application: Rubyshield - Turalyon - Resto - Shaman

Rubyshield

Apr 11, 2018
Tell us about yourself:
My name is Duraid, from Rotterdam, Holland. I'm an ordinary guy who is blessed with an extraordinary wife and two beautiful boys and I work as an Information Engineer. About 5 years ago I took a 4 year break from wow, after playing for many years (since 2007-2008). I've always raided I raid leaded when I was asked to, I was in a guilds officers team, I was a GM for a while and now days I like to just be a raider and to follow orders. Less resposiblity, but more fun.

Battle Tag: Duraid#21314

Armoury link: https://worldofwarcraft.com/en-gb/character/turalyon/rubyshield

What traits are your weapons at? What legendaries have you obtained?
80 resto. all bis legendaries (legs - ring) (trinket - chest)
75 elemental all bis legendaries (boots - gloves)

Warcraft Logs: https://www.warcraftlogs.com/character/eu/turalyon/rubyshield

Your UI in raid combat:
Right now I have no picture for that. Is it ok if I post this later please?

Why are you applying to MM? How did you hear about us? Do you know anyone here?
A friend of mine, Shandril, told me how nice it is on MM. Shandril knows that I rather not raid in the weekend, like I'm doing now in my current guild. The raiding times of MM suit me much better.

Why are you leaving your current guild? If we were to look at your guild history, would we find anything concerning?
I used to originally play with Waste Management. And I do not like to swap guilds. I like to join a guild where I can feel home and stay there, no matter the progress, that will come by its self when there is a good team work. Waste Management was my home untill it got disbanded because of our GM that wants to realm change. Shandril convinced me to join Friday Marines where I am now, but the raiding times of FM are really not good for my social life. I like to spend my weekend with my family. I could not find anything better and I joined FM.