Accepted: Papoutsosiko, Enhancement Shaman.

papoutsosiko

Sep 21, 2016
Hey all !

My name is Tefkros,

I've been playing World of Warcraft since 2007 with few breaks because of school, college, work, etc. Started with a Warrior as a main class but ended up with Shaman and i've been playing on Shamy since WoTLK.
I joined many guilds as the years were passing but i don't really remember the names except the first one that i was in ( The Devil's backbone ) which we were doing Kara as my first raid and ended with BT ( was playing a Restoration Druid ) .
As for my progress and exp. i managed to do every raid in TBC and WoTLK. Some were not fully cleared.
In Cata i did a huge break because that expansion was awful and quit for almost a year.
In Pandaria i started playing again ( as a Wind Walker Monk ) but i was mostly into pvp so i didn't raid that much. But in WoD which cross realm was at last released i was raiding with a guild in Frostmane ( i don't remember the name of that guild ) via a friend of mine. We started clearing HM normal and heroic. I didn't attempt mythic because we disbanded.. we did few bosses in BRF. I also joined Revolution for few months then i had to quit wow again for a bit because of college.. So when i got back to wow everything seemed boring because my progress was so little i had no gear, no guild, nothing. So with the release of Legion i had the chance to keep up because i finished college and got a stable job ( the hours were a bit unstable but now they are fixed )

As for my class im always testing and trying new stat priorities rotation and talent changes to see what fits better depending on fights and what my team needs. I'm not the kind of player who is looking for a gear over skill, this is my way of thinking since The Burning Crusade. Self taught in fights always following tactics over nuke, key binder all the way.
My armory link is : http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/turalyon/Papoutsosiko/simple